Calendar

October 2022

Sat 10.1
Sun 10.2
Mon 10.3
Tue 10.4
Wed 10.5
Event Date
Wed Oct 05
Event Time
7:00 pm
Ticket Price
$5-$75
Sortdate
20221005
Buy Tickets
Thu 10.6
Talent
Kyle Smith
Event Date
Thu Oct 06
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
21+
Ticket Price
$12-$125
Sortdate
20221006
Buy Tickets
Fri 10.7
Event Date
Fri Oct 07
Event Time
7:00 pm
Ticket Price
$10-$100
Sortdate
20221007
Buy Tickets
Sat 10.8
Event Date
Sat Oct 08
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
21+
Ticket Price
$10-$125
Sortdate
20221008
Buy Tickets
Sun 10.9
Mon 10.10
Tue 10.11
Wed 10.12
Thu 10.13
Event Date
Thu Oct 13
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
21+
Ticket Price
$10-$125
Sortdate
20221013
Buy Tickets
Fri 10.14
Sat 10.15
Sun 10.16
Mon 10.17
Tue 10.18
Wed 10.19
Event Date
Wed Oct 19
Event Time
7:00 pm
Ticket Price
$5-$75
Sortdate
20221019
Buy Tickets
Thu 10.20
Event Date
Thu Oct 20
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
21+
Ticket Price
$7-$80
Sortdate
20221020
Buy Tickets
Fri 10.21
Event Date
Fri Oct 21
Event Time
8:00 pm
Ticket Price
$15-$125
Sortdate
20221021
Buy Tickets
Sat 10.22
Sun 10.23
Mon 10.24
Tue 10.25
Wed 10.26
Thu 10.27
Event Date
Thu Oct 27
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
21+
Ticket Price
$7-$80
Sortdate
20221027
Buy Tickets
Fri 10.28
Talent
Mike Pinto
Event Date
Fri Oct 28
Event Time
8:00 pm
Ticket Price
$18-$150
Sortdate
20221028
Buy Tickets
Sat 10.29
Event Date
Sat Oct 29
Event Time
8:00 pm
Ticket Price
$15-$150
Sortdate
20221029
Buy Tickets
Sun 10.30
Mon 10.31

November 2022

Tue 11.1
Wed 11.2
Thu 11.3
Event Date
Thu Nov 03
Event Time
8:00 pm
Ticket Price
$25-$200
Sortdate
20221103
Buy Tickets
Fri 11.4
Event Date
Fri Nov 04
Event Time
8:00 pm
Ticket Price
$12-$125
Sortdate
20221104
Buy Tickets
Sat 11.5
Sun 11.6
Mon 11.7
Tue 11.8
Wed 11.9
Thu 11.10
Event Date
Thu Nov 10
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
21+
Ticket Price
$7-$80
Sortdate
20221110
Buy Tickets
Fri 11.11
Event Date
Fri Nov 11
Event Time
8:00 pm
Ticket Price
$15-$150
Sortdate
20221111
Buy Tickets
Sat 11.12
Sun 11.13
Mon 11.14
Tue 11.15
Wed 11.16
Thu 11.17
Event Date
Thu Nov 17
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
21+
Ticket Price
$7-$80
Sortdate
20221117
Buy Tickets
Fri 11.18
Event Date
Fri Nov 18
Event Time
8:00 pm
Ticket Price
$10-$125
Sortdate
20221118
Buy Tickets
Sat 11.19
Talent
,
Event Date
Sat Nov 19
Event Time
8:00 pm
Ticket Price
$5-$75
Sortdate
20221119
Buy Tickets
Sun 11.20
Mon 11.21
Tue 11.22
Wed 11.23
Thu 11.24
Fri 11.25
Sat 11.26
Sun 11.27
Mon 11.28
Tue 11.29
Wed 11.30

December 2022

Thu 12.1
Fri 12.2
Sat 12.3
Sun 12.4
Mon 12.5
Tue 12.6
Wed 12.7
Thu 12.8
Event Date
Thu Dec 08
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
21+
Ticket Price
$7-$80
Sortdate
20221208
Buy Tickets
Fri 12.9
Sat 12.10
Event Date
Sat Dec 10
Event Time
8:30 pm
Ticket Price
$20-$150
Sortdate
20221210
Buy Tickets
Sun 12.11
Mon 12.12
Tue 12.13
Wed 12.14
Thu 12.15
Fri 12.16
Sat 12.17
Sun 12.18
Mon 12.19
Tue 12.20
Wed 12.21
Thu 12.22
Event Date
Thu Dec 22
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
21+
Ticket Price
$7-$80
Sortdate
20221222
Buy Tickets
Fri 12.23
Sat 12.24
Sun 12.25
Mon 12.26
Tue 12.27
Wed 12.28
Thu 12.29
Fri 12.30
Sat 12.31
Event Date
Sat Dec 31
Event Time
12:00 am
Age
21+
Ticket Price
$300
Sortdate
20221231
Buy Tickets